Save Your Work
If enabled by your instructor, you can save your progress on an assignment without submitting your answers. You can then view your saved work later when you are working on the assignment again. You might want to save an answer that you expect to revise later. You might also want to save your progress as you work on an assignment that allows only one submission.
|To do this||Do this|
Save your work for one question
|At the bottom of the question, click Save
Your unsubmitted work for the question is saved.
Save all of your work for the assignment
|At the bottom of a question or the assignment, click Save
All of your unsubmitted work for the assignment is saved.
Discard your saved work for a question
|Click Revert to Last Response at the bottom of
Your last submitted answer is shown for the question instead of the answer you saved.
Questions with saved work display a yellow border on the left and bottom with the message Viewing Saved Work.
- Saving work does not use any submissions.
- Marks and scores displayed with a question apply to the submitted answers for that question only, not to your saved work.
- You can't view previous versions of your saved work.