Permanently Delete a File
You can permanently delete a file you uploaded to WebAssign after moving it to the Trash.
- In the toolbar, click Folders.
- Click Trash in the left panel.
Select the check boxes for the files you want to delete.
You can delete more than one file at a time.
- In the Modify Selected Items list, select Delete.
- In the confirmation window, click OK.
The selected files are deleted.
Any questions you selected are not deleted, but moved to the My Unfiled Questions virtual folder instead.