Delete Assignment Templates
You can delete any of your assignment templates in WebAssign®.
If you delete an assignment template that is already used in one or more assignments, the assignment settings are not changed, but the assignments will no longer use a template.
You cannot delete any of the WebAssign assignment templates or templates owned by other instructors.
To delete an assignment template:
The Assignment Templates Manager opens.
- In the Assignment Templates Manager, click the trash icon for the assignment template that you want to delete.
- When prompted, click Yes, Delete Template.
The assignment template is deleted. Assignments that used the deleted template are no longer associated with a template.