Remove Announcements

You can send an announcement to the trash to make it unavailable to your students.

  1. From the toolbar, click communication icon Communication.

    If needed, select a class.

  2. Under Announcements, navigate to the announcement under Current, Archive, or Future.
  3. Click the announcement title.
  4. Click Trash.

The announcement is moved to the trash and is no longer available to your students.