You can remove an assignment from your class schedule if you no longer want it to be a part of your class.
- not visible to students
- not included in your GradeBook or score reporting
- not included when you copy a section
- not deleted
- On your My Classes page, click Reschedule Assignments above the assignment list.
- If needed, expand the sections for past, current, or future assignments.
- For each assignment you want to unschedule, set Available to NO.
- Click Save.
Any student work submitted for an assignment before it is unscheduled is retained in WebAssign, but is not visible unless the assignment is re-enabled on the Reschedule Assignments page by setting Available to YES.