Restore Private Messages from the Trash

If you send a private message to the trash, you can restore it later to use again.

  1. From the toolbar, click communication icon Communication.

    If needed, select a class.

  2. Under Trash, click Private Messages.
  3. Select the item that you want to restore.
  4. From the Selected Items menu, click Restore.

    The item is restored.