Notify Students About Their Accounts

After uploading or pasting a roster file, you can send students with new or changed WebAssign accounts an email message with information about their new or changed accounts.

Note: This option is available only if your roster includes student email addresses and one or more students have new or changed WebAssign account information because of a roster update.

On the Roster Upload - Complete page:

  1. Optional: To list the students who will be sent a message, click those students.
  2. To send the message, select Yes and then click Continue.