Send Private Messages to the Trash

When you no longer want to view a private message, you can send it to the trash.

  1. From the toolbar, click communication icon Communication.

    If needed, select a class.

  2. Under Private Messages, click Messages.
  3. Select the check box to the left of the messages you want to send to the trash.
  4. From the menu in the header of the message list, select Trash.