Transfer Sections or Drop a Course
If you transfer to a different section or drop the course, ask your instructor to transfer you or drop you from the roster in WebAssign.
As a student, you can't remove yourself from a WebAssign course or transfer to a different section.
Transferring to a Different Section
- If the same assignments are scheduled to both sections, your work is transferred to the new section.
- If you already purchased access, your access is transferred to the new section.
Dropping a Course
If you drop a course, ask your instructor to drop you from the course roster. If you purchased access within the past 14 days, you can request a refund.